Paul Rodriguez

Loan Officer NMLS#: 1330831

Contact me today!


Cell: 973-767-7950

Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 15, 2020

Reviewed by Yovani V. for Paul Rodriguez

Clifton, NJ
Paul was very helpful with the process and would highly recommend anyone to him. He was easily accessible when I needed to talk to him and explained everything in detail.

4.9 completed on October 20, 2019

Reviewed by Mikheil A. for Paul Rodriguez

Nutley, NJ
Paul was very pleased provides us all info about the mortgage commitment process, make us clear to understand through specific details in it, he was being fast with responds for all our needs to get prepere for the mortgage commitment. Overall he is very professional mortgage officer who I've ever known before and he a nice fellow at all. Thank you a lot for your help. Appreciate you so much. Looking forward to be contacted with you as soon as we got needs in future.

4.4 completed on August 30, 2019

Reviewed by Michael A. for Paul Rodriguez

Hackensack, NJ
Highly Recommend Paul Rodriguez & NJ Lenders! Very Professional and Knowledgeable. This was a first time home purchase for me and Paul walked me through the loan process step by step from day one until the day I closed! Thank You!

5.0 completed on August 8, 2019

Reviewed by Jose L. for Paul Rodriguez

Garfield, NJ
Paul help me understand all the details of the loan and the opportunities I had. I felt confident the whole process with Paul helping me out.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2019

Reviewed by Gennette D. for Paul Rodriguez

Clifton, NJ
Paul was very professional and took care of all of our needs. He was there every step of the way though the process which made it less stressful.

5.0 completed on May 20, 2019

Reviewed by j g. for Paul Rodriguez

I’d say that dealing with Paul made the whole process go extremely smooth. As you know this process can be stressful, but Paul was always there to answer questions and explain to me things that I didn’t understand. He has a very direct no nonsense style which I liked very much. Direct answers to direct questions. Those questions were usually answered within minutes as well. I always felt as if I was important to him even though I know he has other clients. I would always recommend his services.

5.0 completed on May 8, 2019

Reviewed by John M. for Paul Rodriguez

Totowa, NJ
Paul was just great. No nonsense straight to the point manner. always helpful and responsive when I didn't understand something. Guided me through the process to make it a smooth transition to home ownership! What else could you ask for?

5.0 completed on November 6, 2018

Reviewed by Anthony G. for Paul Rodriguez

Clifton, NJ
Paul was extremely helpful and professional in guiding us through our first mortgage. I would recommend Paul to all my friends.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2018

Reviewed by Anthony D. for Paul Rodriguez

My wife and I just purchased our first home. I could not be more happy with the service and professionalism we received from Paul. He walked us through the process and what to expect. Paul was very attentive as he would respond to our questions very quickly. He made the stressful act of buying a home a lot easier. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a mortgage.

5.0 completed on July 13, 2018

Reviewed by zuser46 for Paul Rodriguez

Paul went above and beyond to get my family the home was desired. He was willing to work late hours and weekends in order to get the job done. If I'm ever fortunate enough to have an opportunity to buy another home, you can bet I am going back to Paul. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home. Professional, helpful, friendly and knowledgeable, I couldn't be happier with my experience working with Paul.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line